MONTH (JANUARY-MAY 2021) 2ND SEMESTER
 Sep 2020 - 11 Jan 2021 (New and Transfer Students)  Application Period
 Removal Examination Period   6 Jan (Wed) - 8 Jan (Fri)
 Registration Period
 Freshmen and Graduating Students  12 Jan (Tue) - 13 Jan (Wed)
 All other Students  14 Jan (Thu) - 16 Jan (Sat)
 Late Registration (With Fine)  21 Jan (Thu)
 Start of Classes  18 Jan (Mon)
 Change of Matriculation Period  18 Jan (Mon) - 20 Jan (Wed)
 Mid Semester  6 Mar (Sat)
 Deadline for Dropping Subjects  20 Mar (Sat)
 Kalayaan College Foundation Week  
 Deadline for Application for Graduation  
 Lenten Break (for students)  29 Mar (Mon) - 3 Apr (Sat)
 Deadline for Filing Leave of Absence  17 Apr (Sat)
 End of Classes  30 Apr (Fri)
 Final Examination Period  3 May (Mon) - 8 May (Sat)
 Deadline for Grade Submission  22 May (Sat)
 Graduation Rites  3 Jul (Sat)
 

Kalayaan College is a private, non-sectarian institution founded by U.P. professors committed to delivering U.P.-quality education.

CONTACT US
Email: info@kalayaan.edu.ph
Email: admissions@kalayaan.edu.ph

(02) 8726-6291
Monday-Friday (9am-5pm)