Academic Programs

The degree programs offered by Kalayaan College are administered by five (5) academic divisions as follows:

Education Division

Bachelor in Early Childhood Care & Development

Humanities and Communication Division

Bachelor in Fine Arts

Bachelor of Arts in Literature

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism

Business Administration Division

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship

Bachelor of Science in Hotel & Restaurant Management

Social Sciences Division

Bachelor of Arts in Public Administration

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology

Bachelor of Science in Psychology

Science and Information Technology Division

Bachelor of Science in Computer Science

Associate in Computer Science